Question
Restore config
Hello,
Recently I need to build a second lab, the same as the existing lab.
I am thinking if I can just run a backup/restore to copy the configuration file to the new Fortigate as soon as they are the same model.
What I concern is about the license, serial number, etc...
Will the restore erase all this information? If yes, will I lose the support contract?
Same question if I restore the Full-configuration file.
Thank you.
