Support Forum
The Forums are a place to find answers on a range of Fortinet products from peers and product experts.
svm
New Contributor

Fortigate 60C

hi all, its my first time configuring the fortinet 60C. i would like to ask questions.. if i click the shutdown button in the gui of fortigate 60C..how will i turn it on again? will it automatically turn on once i pull the plug and plug it again to the outlet? secondly, how do we apply license for the fotigate 60C? what do you basically mean by " Product Warranty Type: Bundle. " ? what is forticloud? what is virtual domain (VDOM)? thanks
8 REPLIES 8
ede_pfau
SuperUser
SuperUser