Support Forum
The Forums are a place to find answers on a range of Fortinet products from peers and product experts.
Matty28
New Contributor

Creating Custem Datasets

Hi all I busy setting reports for our Analyzer and for the reports i have had to create our own datasets. I am no Expert with PostgreSQL and i have had to do alot of reading but i have got 90% of the stuff working. So my hold up is creating fillers for multiple fields (I think) this is the query i have so far select dst, sum(sent+rcvd)/1048576 as volume from $log where (status=' accept' ) and (dst like ' 196.46.231%' ) or (dst like ' 41.66.157%' ) group by dst having sum(sent+rcvd)/1048576 >0 order by dst and is working but I need to filter by src_int as well but as soon as i add src_int=' 201_EOHNS' to it like select dst, sum(sent+rcvd)/1048576 as volume from $log where (status=' accept' ) and (src_int=' 201_EOHNS' ) and (dst like ' 196.46.231%' ) or (dst like ' 41.66.157%' ) group by dst having sum(sent+rcvd)/1048576 >0 order by dst stuff dose not work as i expect it to. So if anyone knows this stuff please help.
4 REPLIES 4
AtiT
Valued Contributor