Support Forum
The Forums are a place to find answers on a range of Fortinet products from peers and product experts.
irrational
New Contributor

Agentless FSSO login via LDAP

I' m using 5.03 on a 100D. I' ve set up my LDAP server, which test successfully using the test button and I can authenticate the admin user used to create the LDAP login. I then create two AD groups. One for all access to the internet one with filtered access. I create two firewall groups (as directed by support) with the respective groups specified via cn. My AD groups do not show up in the Forti OS anywhere as to just add them as an FSSO group. I am unable to get anything to authenticate via LDAP. When I use the diagnose dbug authd fsso list command, I get the following: ----FSSO logons---- Total number of logons listed; 0, filtered: 0 ----end of FSSO logons----- I am new to this, but I can read. But the documentation seems all over the place and opposite of what support has directed...now I get no response... Can anyone give me any indication of wth I' m doing?
1 Solution
pello
New Contributor II