Hi all ,
I have same problem on my fortigate. My fortigate 100d already configure but I confuse setup wizard again .How to undo it?
Not sure if I understand the question completely. Trying to give an answer
If you lost access to the fortigate cause of bad wizard config? You can use the console.
If you want to undo wizard changes, you can restore a backup. If you do not have a backup fortigate does not know what your previous setting was.
now i'm restore already
The Fortinet Security Fabric brings together the concepts of convergence and consolidation to provide comprehensive cybersecurity protection for all users, devices, and applications and across all network edges.
Copyright 2023 Fortinet, Inc. All Rights Reserved.