Support Forum
The Forums are a place to find answers on a range of Fortinet products from peers and product experts.
Or_CCIE
New Contributor

complete FCP security network

hey guys.

I have passed in january fortigate administrator 7.2

I want to complete now the fcp and I studied faz.

which exam can I pass to complete the fcp.

there is on pearson vue two exams :

Fortinet Analyazer 7.4 or Fortinet Analyazer 7.2

is that matter which one I will pass ? 

thanks for the help :) 

1 Solution
ozkanaltas
Valued Contributor III

Hello @Or_CCIE ,

Yes, this is enough for completing FCP-Network Security. 

If you have found a solution, please like and accept it to make it easily accessible to others.
NSE 4-5-6-7 OT Sec - ENT FW

View solution in original post

If you have found a solution, please like and accept it to make it easily accessible to others.NSE 4-5-6-7 OT Sec - ENT FW
4 REPLIES 4
ozkanaltas
Valued Contributor III

Hello @Or_CCIE ,

Normally doesn't matter which version you complete.  But when I reviewed the fcp-network security page, I saw only the Fortianalyzer 7.4 exam is available. Because of that probably you can't enter version 7.2.

https://training.fortinet.com/local/staticpage/view.php?page=fcp_network_security

If you have found a solution, please like and accept it to make it easily accessible to others.
If you have found a solution, please like and accept it to make it easily accessible to others.NSE 4-5-6-7 OT Sec - ENT FW
Or_CCIE

so If I complete faz 7.4 with my nse 4 (administrator 7.2) that's enough for fcp security network ? 

thanks again for the answer

ozkanaltas
Valued Contributor III

Hello @Or_CCIE ,

Yes, this is enough for completing FCP-Network Security. 

SabtainSaleem
New Contributor II