Fortinet Training Institute

NSE 6 Specialist Exams

Most NSE 6 exams are now on Pearson VUE!


  • You can take a single specialist exam to gain your specialization
    • Single specialist exams: $150
    • Candidates must hold 4 specialist certificates to get the NSE 6 certification.


  • Or, you can take four exams in a comprehensive and single exam, to gain the full NSE 6 certification in a single sitting.
    • You decide what products/technologies you want to take
    • Comprehensive NSE6 exam: $400


NSE 6 specialist exams currently available at Pearson Vue:

  • FortiAuthenticator, FortiMail, FortiSandbox, FortiWeb, FortiDDoS.


Coming soon:

  • Q4-2016: FortiADC Specialist. 
  • Q1-2017:
    • Fortinet Infrastructure WiFi Specialist
    • Fortinet Integrated and Cloud WiFi Specialist
Gabriel Romero Sr. Manager, Global Training Operations NSE Institute | Fortinet, Inc.