FortiClient SSL session continues to run after user logs out
We have FortiClient configured via EMS to run before login, so that users are shown the FortiClient login screen rather than the Windows one.
This is all working correctly.
Once User 1 logs out, their SSL VPN session is not terminated. If User 2 then logs in via the same login page, the FortiClient program still shows the tunnel as being connected via the User 1 username.