VPN - Prevent copying between connected systems
Hi,
We are using Fortigate 300c. Currently, users can copy data from the system they are connecting from (home computer) to the system they are connecting to (corporate system) and vice versa . Is it possible to disable this functionality for specific users or portals (including clipboard)?
I am sure but I heard there was also another feature that creates a temporary workspace and clears the same when VPN is disconnected. How does that work and will that help here (if it is present)?
I am trying to prevent possible malware transfer and DLP with this method.
Thanks in advance.
