Question
VPN 7.4.3.1790 does not prompt user to restart after update
In the past when we pushed out the latest Forticlient VPN client (free) users would get the prompt to restart to complete the update. This latest release doesn't prompt at all, instead the only indication that it has been updated is the UAC prompt when you attempt to run it.
Is there some reason this version doesn't display the update prompt? Is there a way to enable it?
