Question
Roll back changes with Fortigates in HA managed by FortiManager
Questions, we have Fortigates in HA managed by FortiManager.
If we make changes in FortiManager and install, what is the correct way to roll back changes from the FortiManager?
If we make changes in FortiManager but didn't install, what is the correct way to undo the changes?
If we modify the Fortigate directly, does the changes gets synced to FortiManager?
Thank you.
