HA Cluster user configuration restore
Hello:
Two FortiMail VMs, configured as a config-only HA cluster and currently running 6.0.5.
Currently these devices use a NFS share as remote storage - that server is being retired and we're not going to be using remote storage with the FortiMails any longer.
I understand the process for removing the remote storage, and am OK with losing the existing user quarantines. I do need, however, to capture the user block/safe list configurations, and I understand I can back these up through the system maintenance tab.
My question is about restoring those block/safe lists after I have removed the remote storage. Can I restore the user configurations to just the config-master, with the expectation that the lists will synchronize to the config-slave device, or do I need to:
[ol]
Thanks for your help!
