Question
FortiMail Disable Release Confirmation
After updating to FortiMail v7.6.1 the quarantine email behavior has changed. When clicking on the "release" icon, it use to just release it. This was convenient since I could long press in Apple Mail and have it realize. Now it asks " Are you sure you want to release this quarantined message?" which then takes me to Safari to confirm. How can we disable this useless confirmation?
