| Solution | - By default, when a user attempts to delete an object that is in used or referenced by a policy or other objects in FortiManager, a dialog appears allowing the user to view where the object is being used and whether to delete the object even if it is used by selecting the 'Delete Anyway' button.
 -
To disable the forced deletion of used objects in FortiManager, the user can configure the following. Subsequently, the user will not be able to force delete any used objects in FortiManager as the 'Delete Anyway' button will be removed. config system admin setting set objects-force-deletion disable end  |