Technical Tip: Remote user sync rules will be deleted when deleting FortiToken logo
| Description | This article describes that when deleting the FortiToken logo, the reference object will be deleted. |
| Scope | FortiAuthenticator v6.3. |
| Solution | The FortiToken logo can be managed under User Management -> FortiTokens.
When trying to delete the saved FortiToken logo, the warning message will display as below.
In this case, if the logo is deleted without removing the logo setting from the 'sync rule 2185', the sync rule will be deleted at the same time.
![]() |



